Rachel Mann Anglican priest, poet, writer, reviewer, broadcaster and critic, poetry

News

Three new books forthcoming from Rachel Mann, including her debut novel

Monday, 29 Jun 2020

No Text Rachel is delighted to announce that she has three new books forthcoming in the autumn of 2020 ...

'Love's Mysteries: The Body, Grief, Precariousness and God' is a new work of theology, in the tradition of 'Dazzling Darkness' & 'Fierce Imaginings'. Pre-order here and at all bookshops. Published: late Sept 2020


'The Gospel of Eve' is Rachel's debut novel, set in a theological college in the late 1990s. It explores what happens when obsessions with faith tumble over into violence and mistrust. Pre-order here and in all good bookshops. Published late October 2020

 'Still Standing' is a Lent Book based on the Elton John biopic 'Rocketman'. It may be pre-ordered here and at all bookshops. Published late November 2020











Previous Item Next Item
Powered by WebGuild SE
This website ©2010-2020 Rachel Mann